Username: Password:

Dates for your Diary


Post Name
President Leonard Knox
Chairman Derrick Jobb
Vice-chairman Arnold Gibson
Secretary Sheena Hughes, tel. 07718 327191
Assistant Secretary Erin Hill
Treasurer Lorna Beattie
Knockout Secretaries Jennifer Leonard & Barbara Trimble
Press Officer Nigel Booth
Tournament Secretary Nigel Booth
Asst. Tournament Secretary Jennifer Leonard
Committee To be selected from club secretaries

Stephen Knox

Home Junior Badminton Competition News Affiliated Clubs Committee Constitution and Rules Laws of the Game