Username: Password:

Dates for your Diary

Ladies League

Teams of 6:

Barbara Trimble Lorna Beattie Sheena Hughes Tracey Watson
Noleen Elliott Elizabeth Cullinan Audrey Dempsey Linda Maguire
Elaine Catterson Jessica Sproule Joanne McNulty Janice Warnock
Glenda Watson Jill McKillop Rebecca Deazley Gemma Armstrong
Jean Baxter Tina Donaghey Alison Smyth Olive Kee
Maura Diamond Joy Love Ollie Glenn Martha Cathers

Captains highlighted


(A): Sharon Beckett, Donna McSorley, Susanne Dawson, Jennifer Leonard

(B): Rita Hannigan, Judith Hawkes, Denise Duffy, Beverley Alexander, Gayle Graham, Mary Cuthbertson

(C): Liz Dickson, Joan Armstrong, Michelle O'Flaherty

Stephen Knox

Home Junior Badminton Competition News Affiliated Clubs Committee Constitution and Rules Laws of the Game