Username: Password:

Dates for your Diary

03/04/2020 - Knockout Tournament
Annual Knock out finals, Bawnacre Centre, Irvinestown
17/04/2020 - Annual Dinner
Annual presentations and dinner, Fintona Golf Club

Mens League

Teams: 4 men

Nigel Booth Adam Lowry Jack Lowry Jonathan Watson
Derek Montgomery George Williamson David Hunter Philip Hutchinson
Cyril Montgomery Tony Courtney Robert Graham Timothy Deazley
Gavin Brown Mark Henderson Alistair Finlay Andrew Hutchinson

Captains highlighted


(A): Roly Domer

(B): Mark Armstrong, Alex Beattie, Stuart Ballantine, Mark Williamson, Derrick Jobb

(C): Clive McVitty, Brian McGrath

Stephen Knox

Home Junior Badminton Competition News Affiliated Clubs Committee Constitution and Rules Laws of the Game